Too Faced Love Flush Long-Lasting 16-Hour Blush in “Love Hangover”

It hasn’t been that long since I reviewed the Too Faced Love Flush Long-Lasting 16-Hour Blush in “Baby Love”, but I’m back at it with another shade! The Too Faced Love Flush Long-Lasting 16-Hour Blushes are slowly becoming my favorite blushes. It’s hard to resist buying more and more shades every time I go to Sephora.

Today’s shade “Love Hangover” is considered to be a “perfect warm pink,” and that’s all very true. It goes with everything, looks great, and is long-lasting in this gross, Texas heat!

001

002

As previously stated in my last post regarding “Baby Love,” the “flush of true love” shades are long lasting, long-wear, fade proof, and smudge proof as well. Whether I wear it alongside liquid, cream, or powder foundations, I find that it lasts great all the same. I’m really liking “Love Hangover” because because it’s still my standard bight pop of pink. However, what makes this different from other blushes I own is that it’s brightening without looking frosty, which is sort of a pet peeve of mine. It looks naturally pretty, but at the same time, allows my skin to show through so it’s more natural.

The long-lasting effects are still an important part of why I really enjoy the blush formulas from Too Faced. Most of all, I like that it’s not difficult to work with. Some overly matte blushes that claim to be long-lasting are difficult to blend, but definitely not this one.

003

If you get a chance, take a moment to play around with the blushes shades in this range. Maybe to some the colors provided aren’t anything new since they’re all pretty standard shades; however, the long-lasting formula makes all the different with these blushes. If I didn’t have so many blushes already, I’d totally be down to get more shades. :)

Retails for $26.00 USD.

13 thoughts on “Too Faced Love Flush Long-Lasting 16-Hour Blush in “Love Hangover”

  1. So beautiful shade and packaging! I hope to see this blushes soon in our store, they didn’t bring them for now/

Leave a Reply

