Benefit Ultra Plush Lip Gloss in “Poutrageous”

Not too long ago, I wrote about the Benefit Ultra Plush Lip Gloss in “A-Lister” and had proclaimed it to be one of my favorite glosses. So, naturally, I went back for another color I’ve had my eye on — the Ultra Plush Lip Gloss in “Poutrageous.” Just like “A-Lister,” “Poutrageous” is a creamy, glossy lip gloss that moisturizes without accentuating dryness or flakes. It fills in lines and smooths the surface of my lips, all the while keeping the corally-pink color contained and looking pretty.

photo

The shade “Poutrageous” is great for the fall and for the dull winter because the color is subtle, but doesn’t compromise pigmentation and quality. Its brightness is pretty and doesn’t look loud or tacky. I recommend any of the shades in the Plush Gloss range because the quality is worth it. The formula is long lasting and fades nicely; and, I think even for those who dislike glosses in general can tolerate this formulation. :)

Made in France.
Retails for $16.00 USD.

Leave a Reply

