REVIEW: Laura Mercier Ambre Vanillé Honey Bath

I’m not really into body products, but bath products are important to me. Since my less than successful attempts to use Lush bath products, I moved onto Laura Mercier’s Ambre Vanillé Honey Bath because of all the craze. At first, I was hesitant because this is $40! But my verdict is that if you enjoy baths, you frequently take them, and the products you use matter — I’d recommend this. This product doesn’t give you thick bubbles like Lush’s bubble bars. The LM bubbles are light and airy and will likely dissipate while you sit in the tub.

photo (1)

I chose the scent Ambre Vanillé Honey and it’s absolutely divine. It’s luxuriously packaged, a little goes a long way, and the scent lingers on your skin for days. Unlike cheaper bubble bath products, I don’t have to use much to get the results I want. Also, your skin is left so smooth and silky; and, you feel instantly pampered and refreshed. :)

Retails for $40.00 USD.

Leave a Reply

